Jon Åge Sande

Dagleg leiar

M:+47 91 17 66 23
E: jon@fjordpipe.no

Kåre Hetle

Arbeidsleiar

M:+47 95 75 72 07
E: kare@fjordpipe.no

Malvin Geir Midtbø

Arbeidsleiar

M:+47 95 18 44 59
E: malvin@fjordpipe.no

Henning Holsen

Arbeidsleiar

M:+47 90 02 57 01
E: henning@fjordpipe.no

Svein Sigdestad

Arbeidsleiar

M:+47 91 17 66 22
E: svein@fjordpipe.no

Knut Arne Berge

Arbeidsleiar

M:+47 95 79 46 19
E: knut.arne@fjordpipe.no

Dan Kåre Esp

Arbeidsleiar

M:+47 97 54 99 97
E: dan.kare@fjordpipe.no

Bengt Tangedal

Arbeidsleiar

M:+47 99 56 91 65
E: bengt@fjordpipe.no

Robert Lillejord

Arbeidsleiar

M:+47 99 10 55 57
E: robert@fjordpipe.no

Hugo Høyvik

Arbeidsleiar

M:+47 91 80 81 13
E: hugo@fjordpipe.no

Marius Halvorsen

Fagleg leiar

M:+47 90 11 82 66
E: marius@fjordpipe.no

Julie Titlestad

QA-HMS-Løn-Personal

M:+47 41 23 69 51
E: julie@fjordpipe.no

Terje Haglund Engevik

Arbeidsleiar

M:+47 97 50 95 00
E: terje@fjordpipe.no

Dariusz Wachowicz

Arbeidsleiar

M:+47 99 89 19 43
E: dariusz@fjordpipe.no

Ewelina Markiewicz

Kontormedarbeidar

M:+47 57 74 90 55
E: ewelina@fjordpipe.no